Where are the signed up members from?

This forum is for discussing space science topics related to Stardust@home.

Moderator: DustMods

Star Gezzer
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2007 4:24 pm
Location: Newport Oregon

USA

Post by Star Gezzer » Fri Feb 23, 2007 11:44 pm

Newport Oregon on the coast

_apollo13_
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2007 9:13 pm
Location: Germany, Bretten

Germany

Post by _apollo13_ » Sun Mar 11, 2007 9:17 pm

Hi, i´m from Germany, Europe

Alessandro Freda
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 12:12 pm
Location: Genoa, Italy
Contact:

Italy

Post by Alessandro Freda » Wed Mar 21, 2007 5:14 am

Genova, Italy

star2steerby
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 4:19 pm
Location: Puyallup, WA, USA
Contact:

USA

Post by star2steerby » Fri Apr 06, 2007 1:06 pm

Puyallup Valley, Washington State.
Hello everyone!
Everything reminds me of everything else

ElliP
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2007 1:21 pm

Greece, Athens

Post by ElliP » Sun Apr 29, 2007 1:01 pm

....and Greece flies all the way up to...9!!!! :D :D

caprarom
Posts: 336
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 7:12 am
Location: Riverview, MI

Post by caprarom » Thu Aug 02, 2007 7:47 am

Riverview, Michigan

enokh
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 9:34 am
Location: Italia Reggio Emilia

Post by enokh » Thu Aug 02, 2007 9:39 am

:mrgreen: hi all

Reggio Emilia, Italy

mikeli
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 4:18 pm
Location: Thailand

From Thailand

Post by mikeli » Wed Aug 22, 2007 1:18 am

Welcome to the land of beauty, Thailand.

laserphil
Posts: 81
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2006 9:28 pm
Location: Sydney Australia

AUSTRALIA

Post by laserphil » Mon Sep 24, 2007 3:50 am

Hi to all from 'down under' or as we prefer to say 'up on top'.

Sydney, Australia

Nikita
DustMod
Posts: 994
Joined: Wed May 17, 2006 8:33 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Post by Nikita » Mon Sep 24, 2007 7:37 am

Happy Spring to you and all of our Southern Hemisphere friends! I hope you had a gentle winter and have a refreshing spring!
From dust we come

Twiggs
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2007 1:51 pm

Post by Twiggs » Sat Oct 06, 2007 9:08 pm

Ontario Canada :)

layla17
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 9:09 am

Post by layla17 » Wed Dec 19, 2007 9:43 am

I'm from Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania.

edesantra
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 5:03 pm

Post by edesantra » Sun Mar 02, 2008 8:35 am

I'm from Montevideo, Uruguay, South America

shesalonewolf
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 5:58 pm

Post by shesalonewolf » Fri Mar 07, 2008 6:04 pm

I'm in the mountains, near Yosemite National Park, California :D
Be well,
Shesalonewolf

meatpie
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2007 1:56 pm
Location: London ON

Post by meatpie » Mon Jun 16, 2008 10:46 am

London, Ontario.
"Look in the mirror, and don't be tempted to equate transient domination with either intrinsic superiority or prospects for an extended survival." (SJG)

Post Reply