Phase II Calibration track error

Archived here are older posts which are no longer relevant or were redundant.

Moderators: Stardust@home Team, DustMods

Locked
tiggertim
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 3:38 am
Location: Wanganui, New Zealand
Contact:

Phase II Calibration track error

Post by tiggertim » Sat Aug 11, 2007 5:16 pm

Alas I discovered small eror in one of the calibration movies.

Move 1039126V1, track position 267-331, I get a wrong answer, but I can see no other position. I have had this movie twice.

Apart from that, the Phase II is going well, I'm in the top 100, if only for a very short time.

Many thanks,

Tim.
There is more to life that just the world we live on

tiggertim
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 3:38 am
Location: Wanganui, New Zealand
Contact:

Post by tiggertim » Sun Aug 12, 2007 2:32 am

Opps... My error, it appears to be another artifact in the movie.


Thanks to the dustmod team.

Tim.
There is more to life that just the world we live on

Locked